Quality Over Quantity

The Bad Seed ‎– Dirty Urine (CD)

Mehr Ansichten

The Bad Seed ‎– Dirty Urine (CD)
12,00 CHF


Label: Weightless Recordings
Country: US
Released: 2006
Cover: Picture
Format: CD
Condition: near mint

1. Intro
2. Show Me Love
3. Coldest Winter Ever
4. Another Day, Another Dollar
5. Black Music
6. Move Em Out (feat. Ace Da Prince, Lav The Kid & Miri Ben-Ari)
7. With Me Or Against Me
8. Lil' Voices
9. Cut The Check
10. Good Girl
11. The Datin Game (Skit)
12. Hold You, Touch You
13. Holla @ God
14. My Name Is Bad Seed
15. Seed