Quality Over Quantity

The Away Team ‎– Training Day (CD)

Mehr Ansichten

The Away Team ‎– Training Day (CD)
10,00 CHF


Label: Hall Of Justus
Country: US
Released: 2007
Cover: Picture
Format: CD
Condition: near mint

1. Scream Out!
2. Look At Me (feat. Nervous Reck)
3. Sum Of Me (feat. Darien Brockington & Evidence)
4. Awesome (feat. Billionz)
5. The Odds
6. Steppin On Toes
7. Chitter Chatter (feat. Black Milk)
8. Rock A Bye (feat. Nervous Reck & Supastition)
9. Greedy
10. Don't Wait
11. Psycho Ward (feat. Sean Price)
12. I'm A Fool