Quality Over Quantity

The Alchemist ‎– 1st Infantry (CD)

Mehr Ansichten

The Alchemist ‎– 1st Infantry (CD)
10,00 CHF


Label: ALC Records, Play It Again Sam [PIAS]
Country: EU
Released: 2004
Cover: Picture
Format: CD
Condition: near mint

1. Intro
2. Dead Bodies (feat. Prodigy & The Game)
3. Your Boy Al (Interlude)
4. The Essence (feat. The LOX)
5. Hold You Down (feat. Illa Ghee, Nina Sky & Prodigy)
6. Industry Rule 4080 (Interlude)
7. Stop The Show (feat. MOP & Stat Quo)
8. D-Block To QB (feat. Big Noyd, Havoc, J-Hood & Sheek)
9. Bangers (feat. Lloyd Banks)
10. Where Can We Go (feat. Devin The Dude)
11. It's A Craze (feat. Mobb Deep)
12. For The Record (feat. Dilated Peoples)
13. Boost The Crime Rate (feat. J-Hood & Sheek)
14. Strength Of Pain (feat. Chinky)
15. A Soul Assassins Tale (Interlude)
16. Bang Out (feat. B-Real)
17. Tick Tock (feat. Nas & Prodigy)
18. Pimp Squad (feat. P$C & TI)
19. Different Worlds (feat. Twin)