Quality Over Quantity

Shaz Illyork ‎– Queens Center (EP)

Mehr Ansichten

Shaz Illyork ‎– Queens Center (EP)
30,00 CHF


EP - UK - SC - 2012 - Chopped Herring Records - new

Limited to 200 copies on black vinyl !!!

A1 Black Rain (feat. Action Bronson)
A2 Low Down (feat. Meyhem Lauren)
A3 Black Chambers
A4 Glitch In The Matrix

B1 Watch Me (Wild Out Boys) (feat. Nems)
B2 Immaculate
B3 Broadway Lafayette
B4 Bullpens (feat. Starvin B)