Quality Over Quantity

Ras Kass ‎– Soul On Ice (CD)

Mehr Ansichten

Ras Kass ‎– Soul On Ice (CD)
24,00 CHF


Label: Patchwerk Recordings, Priority Records, Virgin
Country: EU
Released: 1996
Cover: Picture
Format: CD
Condition: very good

Note: CD has light surface scratches but plays perfect !!!

1. On Earth As It Is...
2. Anything Goes
3. Marinatin'
4. Reelishymn
5. Nature Of The Threat
6. Etc.
7. Sonset
8. Drama (feat. Coolio)
9. The Evil That Man Do
10. If/Then
11. Miami Life
12. Soul On Ice
13. Ordo Abchao (Order Out Of Chaos)