Quality Over Quantity

Raekwon ‎– Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... (CD)

Mehr Ansichten

Raekwon ‎– Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... (CD)
6,00 CHF


Label:Loud Records, Wu-Tang Records, RCA
Country: EU
Released: 1995
Cover: Picture
Format: CD
Condition: very good

1. Striving For Perfection
2. Knuckleheadz (feat. Ghost Face Killer & Golden Arms)
3. Knowledge God
4. Criminology (feat. Ghost Face Killer)
5. Incarcerated Scarfaces
6. Rainy Dayz (feat. Blue Raspberry & Ghost Face Killer)
7. Guillotine (Swordz) (feat. Ghost Face Killer, Inspektah Deck & Genius)
8. Can It All Be So Simple (Remix) (feat. Ghost Face Killer)
9. Shark Niggas (Biters)
10. Ice Water (feat. Cappachino & Ghost Face Killer)
11. Glaciers Of Ice (feat. Ghost Face Killer & Master Killa)
12. Verbal Intercourse (feat. Ghost Face Killer & Nas)
13. Wisdom Body (feat. Ghost Face Killer)
14. Spot Rusherz
15. Ice Cream (feat. Cappachino, Ghost Face Killer & Method Man)
16. Wu-Gambinos (feat. Ghost Face Killer, Master Killa, Method Man & The RZA)
17. Heaven & Hell (feat. Ghost Face Killer)
18. North Star (Jewels) (feat. Popa Wu)