Quality Over Quantity

Pudgee ‎– Unreleased 92 - 98 (LP)

Mehr Ansichten

Pudgee ‎– Unreleased 92 - 98 (LP)
78,00 CHF


LP - B - PC - 2016 - Back 2 Da Source - new

Limited to 300 copies !!!

A1 Dead Men Tell No Tales
A2 Get On Up
A3 Show Stoppa
A4 Think Big (feat. Lord Tariq & Sadat X)
A5 Say Goodbye (feat. Missy Elliott)

B1 Last Night I Dreamed (feat. Andrea Martin)
B2 Doin' Mc's Sum'n Terrible (Original) (feat. Frank Nitti, The Rascals & Tommy Gunn)
B3 Yes Yes Y'All (Clean Mix)
B4 Get It Up Get It Off
B5 Comin' From The Underground (feat. Da King & I & Trends Of Culture)