Quality Over Quantity

Pudgee ‎– Unreleased 92-98 (CD)

Mehr Ansichten

Pudgee ‎– Unreleased 92-98 (CD)
20,00 CHF


Label: Back 2 Da Source Records
Country: BE
Released: 2020
Cover: Picture
Format: CD
Condition: sealed

Limited to 500 copies !!!

1. Dead Men Tell No Tales
2. Get On Up
3. Show Stoppa
4. Think Big (feat. Lord Tariq & Sadat X)
5. Say Goodbye (feat. Missy Elliott)
6. Last Night I Dreamed (feat. Andrea Martin)
7. Doin' Mc's Sum'n Terrible (Original) (feat. Frank Nitti, The Rascals & Tommy Gunn)
8. Yes Yes Y'All (Clean Mix)
9. Get It Up Get It Off
10. Comin' From The Underground (feat. Da King & I & Trends Of Culture)
11. Down For My Crown (feat. Bās Blasta)
12. Your Hood Is My Hood