Quality Over Quantity

Propo'88 & Kick Back ‎– Cosmic Trippin' (EP)

Mehr Ansichten

Propo'88 & Kick Back ‎– Cosmic Trippin' (EP)
64,00 CHF


EP - UK - PC - 2012 - Blunted Astronaut Records - ex+

Limited to 500 copies !!!

Sleeve has a few creases on the top...nothing major !!!

A1 Put 'Em Up (feat. BlabberMouf)
A2 Keep It Live (feat. Simple One)
A3 That's How The Game Go (feat. Self)
A4 When Night Falls (feat. EllMatic)
A5 Free Verse (feat. Self)
A6 Ode To New York (feat. K Banger)

B1 Cosmic Dust
B2 Express
B3 Funky Gypsy
B4 Minor Trip
B5 Bugged Out
B6 Crunch Time