Quality Over Quantity

Pete Rock ‎– Soul Survivor II (CD)

Mehr Ansichten

Pete Rock ‎– Soul Survivor II (CD)
8,00 CHF


Label: Rapster Records, BBE
Country: EU
Released: 2004
Cover: Picture
Format: CD
Condition: near mint

1. Truth Is (feat. Black Ice)
2. We Good (feat. Kardinal Offishall)
3. Just Do It (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
4. Give It To Ya (feat. Little Brother)
5. It's The Postaboy (feat. Postaboy)
6. It's A Love Thing (feat. C.L. Smooth & Denosh)
7. One Mc One DJ (feat. Skillz)
8. Beef (feat. Krumbsnatcha)
9. No Tears (feat. Leela James)
10. Head Rush (feat. GZA & RZA)
11. Fly Till I Die (feat. C.L. Smooth & Talib Kweli)
12. Warzone (feat. dead prez)
13. Da Villa (feat. Slum Village)
14. Niggaz Know (feat. J-Dilla)
15. Appreciate (feat. C.L. Smooth)