Quality Over Quantity

Pete Rock ‎– Soul Survivor (CD)

Mehr Ansichten

Pete Rock ‎– Soul Survivor (CD)
8,00 CHF


Label: Loud Records, Epic, Steven Rifkind Company
Country: EU
Released: 1998
Cover: Picture
Format: CD
Condition: excellent plus

1. Soul Survivor Intro
2. Tru Master (feat. Inspectah Deck & Kurupt)
3. Half Man Half Amazin (feat. Method Man)
4. Respect Mine (feat. OC)
5. Tha Game (feat. Ghostface Killah, Prodigy & Raekwon)
6. #1 Soul Brother
7. Rock Steady Part II (feat. Lord Tariq & Peter Gunz)
8. Truly Yours '98 (feat. Kool G. Rap & Large Professor)
9. It's About That Time (feat. Black Thought & Rob O)
10. One Life To Live (feat. MC Eiht)
11. Take Your Time (feat. Carl McIntosh & Jane Eugene)
12. Mind Blowin' (feat. Vinia Mojica)
13. Soul Survivor (feat. Ms Jones)
14. Da Two (feat. C.L. Smooth)
15. Verbal Murder 2 (feat. Big Punisher, Common & Noreaga)
16. Strange Fruit (feat. Cappadonna, Sticky Fingaz & Tragedy Khadafi)
17. Massive (Hold Tight) (feat. Beenie Man & Heavy D)