Quality Over Quantity

Masta Ace Incorporated ‎– SlaughtaHouse (2LP)

Mehr Ansichten

Masta Ace Incorporated ‎– SlaughtaHouse (2LP)
22,00 CHF


2xLP - US - PC - 1993/2006 - Delicious Vinyl - nm

2006 US Repress !!!

A1 A Walk Thru The Valley
A2 Slaughtahouse
A3 Late Model Sedan
A4 Jeep Ass Niguh (Remix)

B1 The Big East
B2 Jack B. Nimble
B3 Boom Bashin'
B4 The Mad Wunz

C1 Style Wars
C2 Who You Jackin' (feat. Paula Perry)
C3 Rollin' Wit Um Dada
C4 Ain't You Da Masta

D1 Crazy Drunken Style
D2 Don't Fuck Around (Outro)
D3 Saturday Nite Live
D4 Born To Roll