Quality Over Quantity

M-Boogie ‎– Buck Weezy Battle Break (LP)

Mehr Ansichten

M-Boogie ‎– Buck Weezy Battle Break (LP)
10,00 CHF


Label: Blackberry Records, Ill Boogie Records ‎
Country: US
Released: 1999
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: excellent

A1 Audition
A2 Ah Shit!
A3 I Always Wanted To Be A DJ
A4 Ghetto Blood
A5 Respect
A6 Test Of Courage
A7 Bouncin'

B1 Who Started This?
B2 You Got Nuthin On Me
B3 Rough Neck
B4 Here We Go
B5 I Love It
B6 Punishment
B7 Main Event
B8 Check This Out
B9 I Will Beat Your Ass