Quality Over Quantity

La Base & Tru Comers ‎– ...Jusqu'À La Mort (2LP)

Mehr Ansichten

La Base & Tru Comers ‎– ...Jusqu'À La Mort (2LP)
78,00 CHF


2xLP - CH - PC - 2015 - Comin Tru Records - sealed

Limited to 700 copies !!!

Gatefold Cover !!!

Over that last couple of years La Base & Tru Comers has become one of Switzerlands most outstanding and critically acclaimed rap crews.
Founded in 2007 in the harsh streets of the watchmaking capital Biel-Bienne, La Base consists of the five MCs Ri-K, Buds Penseur, T-Sow, Ekzhall and Sokra.
Around 2010 the childhood friends teamed up with the production duo X-Pert and Sperrow better known as the Tru Comers which already gained some fame
through their Remix and Instrumental EP’s on vinyl. In 2013, the now united crews released their first joint effort "Connexion", a limited and strictly vinyl EP
released on their own label Comin Tru Records, which gained them attention way across the borders of their hometown. Dozens of shows at renowned festivals
and clubs in Switzerland and abroad, notorious radio appearances and another vinyl only single release (2014s 12" - "L'ame son") made their reputation as a
super energetic live act with rock solid skills grow to new levels. Their drum heavy, 90ies inspired but never outdated beats and their clever, street inspired lyrics
brought the click co-signs from renowned artists from all over. With those experiences and achievements under their belt, La Base & Tru Comers are ready
to release their debut album on September 11th 2015. So for all rap lovers out there; keep an eye on Comin Tru Records, because there is a whole
lot to come in the future… as in their own words “Comin Tru jusqu’a la mort…

A1 Prevision
A2 Interlude
A3 Originoo Comin Tru

B1 L'Ame Son
B2 Equilibre
B3 Les Specialistes
B4 Interlude

C1 100 Doutes
C2 Buds Penseur
C3 Jusqu'a La Mort

D1 Explosion
D2 Skillz Camouflage
D3 L'Ame Son (Underground Mix)