Quality Over Quantity

Kan Kick ‎– Acid Massive Musical (Part 2) (LP)

Mehr Ansichten

Kan Kick ‎– Acid Massive Musical (Part 2) (LP)
22,00 CHF


Label: Up Above Records
Country: US
Released: 2004
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: near mint

A1 Always Groovin' On The Ship In The Sea
A2 Untitled 2
A3 Airtime
A4 Flyin' Without Wings
A5 Chickenhead Reality
A6 Worn Master Tapes

B1 Be True
B2 Daddy Long Loops
B3 Drunken Fly Swarm
B4 Untitled 3
B5 Director For The Untitled Soundtrack
B6 Babylonians
B7 Rock, Shockin' It
B8 Kan, Logic, Biz, Kan