Quality Over Quantity

Kan Kick ‎– Acid Massive Musical (Part 1) (LP)

Mehr Ansichten

Kan Kick ‎– Acid Massive Musical (Part 1) (LP)
22,00 CHF


Label: Up Above Records
Country: US
Released: 2004
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: near mint

A1 Say
A2 The West Turn
A3 Shore Breezin'
A4 Forward Infinity
A5 Sun Soul
A6 Untitled Theme For An Untitled Soundtrack
A7 Government Sessions

B1 Usama Bush Laden
B2 Untitled 1
B3 Hashish Hop
B4 Quack F**k
B5 Citywalk: Broad's Groove
B6 Soul Judgement
B7 The Killer Pt. 2