Quality Over Quantity

Hydrogenii ‎– Next Heap Of Sequences (LP)

Mehr Ansichten

Hydrogenii ‎– Next Heap Of Sequences (LP)
28,00 CHF


LP - D - PC - 2019 - POSTPARTUM. - sealed

2019 Repress !!!

Limited to 150 copies on black vinyl !!!

incl. download code !!!

A1 Intro (feat. Funkwyld)
A2 Yellow
A3 Alright
A4 Another Time, Another Place
A5 Skit 1
A6 Watcha Gonna Do In The City
A7 One For My Mother
A8 Madness

B1 Peace & Love
B2 The Technique Is Hectic
B3 Non + Ultra (feat. Dr Funk & Moritz Manuel)
B4 The Horseman
B5 Skit 2
B6 Kothbiro
B7 Autumn At The Beach (feat. Moritz Burger)
B8 Love Is... (Outro)