Quality Over Quantity

DJ Drez ‎– The Capture Of Sound (2LP)

Mehr Ansichten

DJ Drez ‎– The Capture Of Sound (2LP)
14,00 CHF


2xLP - US - PC - 2003 - Battle Axe Records - nm

Note: Sleeve has bent corners !!!

A1 Intro
A2 The Prescription (feat. Dr. Oop)
A3 Wise Dread (feat. Main-Flow)
A4 Cuba (Interlude)
A5 Make Way (Dr. Feelgood) (feat. Khalif)
A6 Africa (Interlude)

B1 Quenchthisherethirst (feat. Rude & Zulu)
B2 Higher Mission (feat. Bou Jou Badialy)
B3 Graff (Interlude)
B4 Nikko Freestyle (feat. Nikko)
B5 Come Again (feat. Zaire Black)
B6 Ghana (Interlude)

C1 Funk Infected (feat. Medusa)
C2 Hallways & Doors (feat. Eligh & Grouch)
C3 Information Overload (feat. Rocky Dawuni)
C4 Vanillasky (Interlude)

D1 Home (feat. Blackwhole)
D2 Last Show (feat. Aceyalone)
D3 Goshi Omid (Interlude)
D4 Life (feat. Firewater)
D5 The Otherside (feat. Wisedome)