Quality Over Quantity

DefDee ‎– Déjà Vu (LP)

Mehr Ansichten

DefDee ‎– Déjà Vu (LP)
22,00 CHF


Label: Redefinition Records
Country: US
Released: 2014
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: near mint

A1 The Host
A2 Place Your Bet (Instrumental)
A3 C'mon Now (Instrumental)
A4 Church (Instrumental)
A5 We Back Interlude (Instrumental)
A6 Clan In Front (feat. Kaimbr & Zar)
A7 Marciano (feat. Roc Marciano)

B1 I'm Ghetto (Instrumental)
B2 New Burners (feat. Blu, Flex Mathews & La)
B3 My Own Category Interlude (feat. Damu The Fudgemunk)
B4 Ay Gurl Skit (feat. The First Ladies)
B5 Pay More Attention (Instrumental)
B6 Toss N Turn (feat. One Be Lo)
B7 Yeah (feat. El Da Sensei)
B8 Beau (feat. Raw Poetic)