Quality Over Quantity

Deep In Da Circle – It's Harlem (EP)

Mehr Ansichten

Deep In Da Circle – It's Harlem (EP)
26,00 CHF


EP - US - plain - 2016 - Dope Folks - sealed

Limited to 300 copies !!!

A1 It's Harlem (feat. Uptown Residaz)
A2 You Don't Be Chillin' (Skit)
A3 Chillin' (Doin' My Thing!) (feat. Boogie Blind)
A4 So (Where I live At!)

B1 Intro: Lyrics To Go Live At Howard Homecoming '98 "Baby What's Yo Name...?" (Skit)
B2 Eye Tag
B3 Wordz (feat. Kym The Duchess & Space)
B4 Duo Dynamics