Quality Over Quantity

Blueprint ‎– The Weightroom (CD)

Mehr Ansichten

Blueprint ‎– The Weightroom (CD)
10,00 CHF


Label: Weightless Recordings
Country: US
Released: 2003
Cover: Picture
Format: CD
Condition: near mint

1. Intro
2. The Proper Education (feat. Greenhouse Effect)
3. Time Management
4. Paradise (feat. Iskabibbles)
5. Prison Workout (feat. Cy Da Cynic)
6. Lucky (feat. Illogic)
7. Rags To Rugged (feat. Badaddy Shabaz)
8. I.C.U. (feat. Cannibal Ox)
9. Five Dollar Boy....Million Dollar Man (feat. Bru Lei)
10. That's What You Get (feat. The Minor League)
11. Keep Movin
12. Slave Songs (feat. Drown)
13. Obsolete (feat. The Orphanage)
14. Before Freedom
15. Outro