Quality Over Quantity

Automatic ‎– Art Imitates Life (LP)

Mehr Ansichten

Automatic ‎– Art Imitates Life (LP)
16,00 CHF


LP - US - SC - 2012 - Dope Folks - nm

Limited to 300 copies !!!

A1 In The Land
A2 Lower Heaven
A3 Represent
A4 Get Up
A5 The Back Up (feat. Logic)
A6 Move (feat. Elle Raspberry & Jonathan Frost)

B1 Baby Listen
B2 Zulu Beats
B3 The Problems
B4 Little Black Boy (feat. A.C.)
B5 Vespa (feat. Logic)